Commodity code for Oat Milk & Vegan Mayonnaise

Hi,

Please can someone let me know what the commodity code is for oat milk & vegan mayonnaise (non dairy for both).

Thanks

Hi Lauren,

For classification help it would be worth emailing HMRC https://www.gov.uk/guidance/ask-hmrc-for-advice-on-classifying-your-goods as it depends on the ingredients of the products.

For example, depending on the contents of sugar the oat milk would fall under different codes under 2202.

Thanks,
Matt